THE SOCIETY

INTEGRITAS VIAGER was founded in December 2020, by an entrepreneur with more than thirty years of expertise in the world of real estate. Today, the company specializes in the field of life annuity. The Company's objective is to improve the purchasing power of French retirees and to promote their home support.

 

More and more seniors are now deciding to sell their property as a life annuity in order to obtain additional income that will allow them to live better while remaining in their home. This solution continues to democratize and the media are starting to talk about it regularly at prime time.

The French are interested in life annuity property sales. Some choose this solution to protect their parents. The life annuity is experiencing a new youth. Demands are exploding, boosted by the Covid and the repelling effect of nursing homes. The life annuity is essential as a solution to stay at home as long as possible.

The practice is known but still not widespread. However, mentalities are changing, notably under the impetus of both sellers and the arrival of investors in this market.

motivation.PNG

The life annuity is a real estate "micro-market" which currently represents barely 1% of the real estate market. Currently, there are 4,000 to 5,000 life annuity sales per year.

However, the latest statistics show an increase in the life annuity market. According to the Cabinet Renée Costes Viager, it is, on the territory, "a dynamic market, which grows by 5 to 6% per year".

Investors and seniors alike are beginning to realize the many advantages this product offers.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Among the best-selling goods, houses are at the top of the list (56%), especially 4 or more rooms. Next come apartments, which occupy 43% of the market. Finally the remainder (1%) constitutes the other goods. Indeed, it is possible to sell goods such as land, garage, parking, etc.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Currently, 90% of property is sold as an occupied life annuity and 10% as a free annuity or other form of life transaction.

type.PNG
bien.PNG

La Société

INTEGRITAS VIAGER a été fondée en Décembre 2020, par un entrepreneur ayant plus de trente ans d'expertise dans le monde de l'immobilier. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise s'est spécialisée dans le domaine du viager. La Société a pour objectif d’améliorer le pouvoir d’achat des retraités français et de favoriser leur maintien à domicile.

 

De plus en plus de seniors décident aujourd’hui de vendre leur bien en viager dans le but d’obtenir un revenu complémentaire qui leur permettra de mieux vivre tout en restant dans leur domicile. Cette solution continue de se démocratiser et les médias commencent à en parler régulièrement à des heures de grande écoute.

Les Français se montrent intéressés par les ventes immobilières en viager. Certains choisissent cette solution pour mettre leurs parents à l'abri.  Le viager vit une nouvelle jeunesse. Les demandes explosent, boostées par le Covid et l’effet repoussoir des Ehpad. La rente viagère s'impose comme une solution pour rester à domicile le plus longtemps possible. 

La pratique est connue mais encore peu répandue. Pour autant les mentalités évoluent, notamment sous l’impulsion à la fois des vendeurs mais aussi de l’arrivée d’investisseurs sur ce marché.

motivation.PNG

Le viager est un « micro-marché » de l’immobilier qui représente à l’heure actuelle à peine 1% du marché immobilier. Actuellement, on enregistre 4 000 à 5 000 ventes en viager par an.

 

Cependant, les dernières statistiques démontrent une hausse du marché du viager. Selon le Cabinet Renée Costes Viager, il s’agit, sur le territoire, « d’un marché dynamique, qui croit de 5 à 6% par an ».

 

Les investisseurs tout comme les seniors commencent à prendre conscience des nombreux avantages qu’offre ce produit.

Parmi les biens les plus vendus, les maisons figurent en tête de liste (56%) notamment les 4 pièces ou plus. Viennent ensuite les appartements qui occupent 43% du marché. Finalement le reste (1%) constitue les autres biens. En effet, il est possible de vendre des biens tels que le terrain, le garage, le parking, etc.

Actuellement, 90% des biens sont vendus en viager occupé et 10% en viager libre ou autre forme de transaction viagère.

type.PNG
bien.PNG