@ 2020 Integritas viager - Rcs 890101785 - 8 avenue Mac Mahon - 75017 Paris - contact@integritasviager.com -Tel: 0755532387

Discover Integritas Viager

INTEGRITAS VIAGER was founded in December 2020, by an entrepreneur with more than thirty years of expertise in the world of real estate. Today, the company specializes in the field of life annuity.

The life annuity still not very widespread in France, has many advantages.

On the one hand you give meaning to your savings by buying the home of an elderly person who wishes to continue living at home and who will be able to afford an easier end of life, and on the other hand you buy his property with a discount, which will allow you to achieve a higher capital gain on resale.

 

The objective of the Company is to improve the purchasing power of French retirees and to encourage them to stay at home.

To highlight the interest of this mode of investment and develop it more quickly, Integritas Viager wanted to go public on the Euronext Access market. It wants to allow investors, both individuals and institutions to build up a diversified real estate portfolio over the long term while getting involved in the resolution of major societal issues.

 

With an important acquisition strategy throughout France, Integritas Viager significantly reduces risks and increases profits.

With its know-how, the company has thus increased its notoriety among the French. The objective is to create an intergenerational relationship, a real social project where everyone wins and participates in the success of the other.

Integritas life annuity therefore wishes to revolutionize this sector by making life annuity accessible to all.

Présentation d'affaires

OUR STRATEGY

The Company's strategy is to build up a real estate portfolio of property held for life. The life annuity is an interesting solution, often chosen by seniors who wish to guarantee themselves additional income until the end of their life, while remaining in their home.

 

But it is also a real estate investment that can be profitable for the buyer. The life annuity sale is a suitable solution for many retirees looking for additional income.

Its advantages are numerous:

• Stay at home while improving your daily life

• Obtain capital immediately on the day of signing

• Supplement your income for life thanks to an annuity received every month

• Protect your spouse thanks to the total reversion of the pension

• Reducing its property charges and taxes

• Help those close to them by anticipating their succession.

In addition to the advantages for the seller, the life-long solution is also beneficial for many players, whether they are communities, heirs or buyers.

According to the barometer of the Institut IEFV, the life annuity shows an annual profitability of between 6% and 8% over a long period, which is higher than traditional investments such as insurance. life or rental investment in the old.

 

The favorable context for real estate and supported by the aging of the population, make the life annuity a very profitable investment.

 

Buyers are increasingly attracted by this socially responsible solution, which offers an annual profitability of 6 to 8%. The life annuity is similar to a non-taxed rental investment acquired at a discount without the usual constraints of rental management, such as the risk of vacancy, non-payment of rents or even deterioration of the property.

Tableau d'investissement
réunion d'affaires

The founder and CEO of the company has a long career in the world of real estate investment. He has surrounded himself with a multidisciplinary team made up of experienced players in the real estate field.

Integritas Viager also relies on a network of real estate experts for the search for property to acquire in life annuity. These agencies, located in the main regions of France, offer goods to the Company according to its acquisition criteria. The Company thus benefits from national coverage of investment opportunities.

OUR PARTNERS

INVESTING IN A LIFE ANNUITY WILL BECOME MORE AND MORE PROFITABLE

@2020 Integritas viager - Rcs 890101785 - 8 avenue Mac Mahon - 75017 Paris - contact@integritasviager.com -Tel : 0755532387 

Découvrez Integritas Viager

INTEGRITAS VIAGER, fondée par un entrepreneur ayant plus de trente ans d'expérience dans le monde de l'immobilier, s'est spécialisée aujourd'hui dans l’investissement dont l’intention est de maximiser l’impact social d’un placement sans, pour autant, sacrifier sa rentabilité financière. Cette stratégie répond à la demande des investisseurs institutionnels et particuliers souhaitant mettre à profit leur épargne au service du développement durable et de l’amélioration du bien-être global. 

Le viager est une solution innovante aux enjeux de financement des retraites et du maintien à domicile des seniors. L’ISR (Investissement Socialement Responsable) est un placement qui vise à concilier performance économique et impact social en finançant les entreprises et les entités publiques qui contribuent au développement durable. En influençant la gouvernance et le comportement des acteurs, l’ISR favorise une économie responsable.

Le viager, peu répandu en France, présente de nombreux avantages :

D'une part vous donnez du sens à votre épargne en achetant le logement d'une personne âgée qui souhaite continuer à vivre chez elle et qui pourra s’offrir une fin de vie plus aisée, et d'autre part vous achetez son bien avec une décote, qui vous permettra de réaliser une plus forte plus-value à la revente.

Pour mettre en valeur l’intérêt de ce mode d’investissement et le développer plus rapidement, Integritas Viager est entrée en bourse sur le marché d'Euronext Access Paris. Elle permet ainsi aux investisseurs, tant particuliers qu’institutionnels de se constituer un patrimoine immobilier diversifié sur le long terme tout en s’impliquant dans la résolution d’enjeux sociétaux majeurs.

 

Avec son savoir-faire, la société a su augmenter sa notoriété auprès des Français . Son objectif est de créer une relation intergénérationnelle, un vrai projet social où tout le monde gagne et participe à la réussite de l'autre.

Integritas viager souhaite donc révolutionner ce secteur en rendant le viager accessible pour tous.

Présentation d'affaires

NOTRE STRATEGIE

La Société a pour stratégie la constitution d’un patrimoine immobilier de biens détenus en viager. Le viager est une solution intéressante, souvent choisie par les seniors qui souhaitent se garantir des revenus complémentaires jusqu’à la fin de leur vie, tout en restant dans leur habitation.

 

Mais c’est aussi un investissement immobilier qui peut s’avérer rentable pour l’acheteur. La vente en viager constitue une solution adaptée pour de nombreux retraités en recherche de revenus complémentaires.

Ses avantages sont nombreux :

 

• Rester chez soi tout en améliorant son quotidien

• Obtenir un capital immédiatement le jour de la signature

• Compléter ses revenus à vie grâce à une rente perçue tous les mois

• Protéger son conjoint grâce à la réversion totale de la rente

• Alléger ses charges de propriété et ses impôts

• Aider ses proches en anticipant sa succession. 

Outre les avantages pour le vendeur, la solution viager est également bénéfique pour de nombreux acteurs, qu’il s’agisse des collectivités, des héritiers ou des acquéreurs.

D’après le baromètre de l’Institut d’Expertise et de Formation au Viager (IEFV), le viager affiche une rentabilité annuelle entre 6 % et 8 % sur une période longue, ce qui est supérieur aux placements traditionnels comme l’assurance-vie ou l’investissement locatif dans l’ancien. 

 

Le contexte favorable à l’immobilier et soutenu par le vieillissement de la population, rendent le viager un investissement très rentable.

 

Les acquéreurs sont de plus en plus séduits par cette solution socialement responsable et qui offre une rentabilité annuelle de 6 à 8% . Le viager s’apparente à un investissement locatif non fiscalisé acquis avec décote sans les contraintes habituelles de la gestion locative, comme le risque de vacance, de non-paiement des loyers ou encore de dégradation du bien. 

Tableau d'investissement
réunion d'affaires

Le fondateur et Directeur Général de la société a un long parcours dans l'univers de l'investissement immobilier. Il a su s'entourer d'une équipe pluridisciplinaire composée d’acteurs expérimentés dans le domaine immobilier.

Integritas Viager s’appuie également sur un réseau d’experts en immobilier pour la recherche de biens à acquérir en viager. Ces agences, implantées dans les principales régions du territoire français, proposent des biens à la Société en fonction de ses critères d’acquisition. La Société bénéficie ainsi d’une couverture au niveau national des opportunités d’investissement.

NOS PARTENAIRES

INVESTIR EN VIAGER VA DEVENIR
DE PLUS EN PLUS RENTABLE