LEGAL 

 

                                                                                                                                             

Publisher : The Integritas Viager website is produced by Integritas Viager, whose head office is located at 8, avenue Mac Mahon, 75017 Paris, France.

Hosting : the Site is hosted on Wix.com servers

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Integritas Viager strives to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and updating of the information published on this site, the content of which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice.

Integritas viager declines all responsibility:

- for any interruption, suspension or malfunction of the site
- occurrence of bugs
- for any inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the site;

 

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Personal data

We take care of the protection of the personal data that you transmit to us. We invite you to consult the "Personal data" charter which describes Integritas Viager's policy in terms of personal data protection.

 

Connections

The site may include links to other websites or other Internet sources. Insofar as Integritas Viager cannot control these sites and these external sources, Integritas cannot be held responsible for the provision of these sites and external sources, and cannot bear any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services. or any other material available on or from such external sites or sources.

 

Property rights of Integritas Viager

This entire site is covered by international legislation on copyright, trademark law and, in general, on intellectual property, both with regard to its form (choice, plan, arrangement of materials, means of access to data, database or any data organization, etc.), as regards each of the elements of its content (brands, texts, images, video, etc.). These contents, appearing on the pages of this site, are the exclusive property of Integritas Viager. The reproduction of any content published on the site is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use. Any reproduction, extraction or use of content made for other purposes is expressly prohibited. As an exception, certain content (texts, images) are the property of their respective authors.

Any reproduction, representation, distribution or redistribution, in whole or in part, of the content of this site on any medium or by any process whatsoever is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement liable to engage the civil and criminal liability of its author.

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

                                                                                                                                             

Editeur : Le site Integritas Viager est produit par Integritas Viager, dont le siège est situé au 8, avenue Mac MAhon, 75017 Paris, France.

Hébergement : le Site est hébergé sur les serveurs de Wix.com

Integritas Viager s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

Integritas viager décline toute responsabilité :

– pour toute interruption, suspension ou dysfonctionnement du site
– survenance de bogues
– pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ;

 

Données personnelles

Nous veillons à la protection des données personnelles que vous nous transmettez. Nous vous invitons à consulter la charte « Données personnelles » qui décrit la politique d'Integritas Viager en matière de protection des données personnelles.

 

Liens

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Integritas Viager ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Integritas ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes.

 

Droit de propriété d'Integritas Viager

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation internationale sur le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques et, de façon générale, sur la propriété intellectuelle, aussi bien en ce qui concerne sa forme (choix, plan, disposition des matières, moyens d’accès aux données, base de données ou toute organisation des données… ), qu’en ce qui concerne chacun des éléments de son contenu (marques, textes, images, vidéo, etc… ). Ces contenus, figurant sur les pages de ce site, sont la propriété exclusive d'Integritas Viager. La reproduction de tout contenu publié sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé. Toute reproduction, toute extraction ou toute utilisation de contenu réalisé à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites. Par exception, certains contenus (textes, images) sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs.

Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit sont interdites. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur.