SELL IN LIFETIME

avantages.PNG



Who can sell life annuity?
 

  • Anyone with legal capacity can sell a home as a life annuity.

  • The life annuity can be established for the benefit of several people.

  • For the sale to be valid, the future death of the annuitant must be unforeseeable. Thus, the buyer must not have been aware of a disease from which the seller was affected at the time of signing the deed of sale.

  • If the seller dies within 20 days of signing the deed of sale, then the law considers that the event was foreseeable and that the sale is not valid. The annulment of the sale can then be requested by the heirs of the annuitant before the court.

A life is a sale of a property with signing of a sales agreement for a deed at the notary. The seller must provide a complete file with surface area, asbestos, gas, electricity etc….

Here are the characteristics to sell in life annuity:

  • Be the sole owner of the property

  • Be over 60 years of age, at least

  • To be in full possession of his intellectual means.

plus vendeurs.PNG

ADVANTAGES FOR THE SELLER  

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

For the seller, the life annuity is a formula that allows him to ensure a regular income until the end of his life.
If he retained ownership of his property, he would not be able to benefit from the capital he held and it would revert to his heirs. This solution is suitable for people who have no heirs, unless the seller donates the "bouquet" to his children who benefit immediately and the annuity provides an income to escape dependency.

 

In addition, selling in life can settle the issue of the succession and if there is no other real estate to avoid the use of a notary for the succession, which is then not mandatory. The annuity must be indexed, generally using an INSEE index on household consumption.

VENDRE EN VIAGER

avantages.PNG



    Qui peut vendre en viager ?
 

  • Toute personne ayant la capacité juridique peut vendre un logement en viager.

  • La rente viagère peut être constituée au profit de plusieurs personnes.

  • Pour que la vente soit valable, le décès futur du crédirentier doit être imprévisible.  Ainsi, l'acheteur ne doit pas avoir eu connaissance d'une maladie dont était atteint le vendeur au moment de la signature de l'acte de vente.

  • Si le vendeur décède dans les 20 jours qui suivent la signature de l'acte de vente, la loi considère alors que l'événement était prévisible et que la vente n'est pas valable. L’annulation de la vente peut alors être demandée par les héritiers du crédirentier devant le tribunal.
     

Le viager est une vente d'un bien immobilier avec signature d’un compromis de vente par un acte authentique chez le notaire. Le vendeur doit fournir un dossier complet avec superficie, amiante, gaz, électricité etc…. 
 

Voici les caractéristiques pour vendre en viager : 

  • Être seul propriétaire du bien immobilier

  • Être âgé de plus de 60 ans, au minimum

  • Être en pleine possession de ses moyens intellectuels. 

plus vendeurs.PNG

AVANTAGES POUR LE VENDEUR 

Pour le vendeur, le viager est une formule qui lui permet de s'assurer d'un revenu régulier jusqu'à la fin de ses jours.
S'il conservait la propriété de son bien, il ne pourrait pas profiter du capital qu'il détient et celui-ci reviendrait à ses héritiers. Cette solution est adaptée pour les personnes qui n'ont pas d'héritiers, sauf si le vendeur fait don du « bouquet » à ses enfants qui en profitent immédiatement et la rente apporte un revenu permettant d'échapper à la dépendance.

 

De plus, vendre en viager peut régler la question de la succession et s'il n'y a pas d'autres biens immobiliers d'éviter le recours à un notaire pour la succession, qui n'est alors pas obligatoire. Il faut que la rente soit indexée, en général à l'aide d'un indice INSEE sur la consommation des ménages.