An economic model that is weakly dependent on the economic situation

 

The process of acquiring goods is standardized and the stages are clearly identified. The drafting of contracts (the sales agreement and the authentic deed) is carried out by the notary, which reassures the seller and secures the proper execution of the transaction within the allotted time.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

It generally takes 3 months of research and negotiation with the seller before signing the sales agreement. Consequently, the authentic act is often formalized within an additional period of 3 months after the signing of the promise to sell.

 

This commonly observed three-month period takes into account in particular the two-month period during which the municipality may decide to exercise its right of pre-emption, which runs from the time when the declaration of intention to alienate has been completed by the notary and sent to the town hall. Unlike conventional real estate transactions, in the context of a life annuity acquisition, the purchaser cannot under any circumstances invoke the condition precedent provided for in article L313-41 of the Consumer Code. There is therefore no condition precedent linked to obtaining real estate financing.

3mois.PNG

Un modèle économique faiblement dépendant de la conjoncture économique

 

Le processus d’acquisition des biens est normé et les étapes sont clairement identifiées. La rédaction des contrats (le compromis de vente et l’acte authentique) est réalisée par le notaire ce qui rassure le vendeur et sécurise la bonne exécution de la transaction dans les délais impartis.

Il faut généralement compter 3 mois de recherche et de négociation avec le vendeur avant la signature du compromis de vente. Dès lors, l’acte authentique est souvent formalisé dans un délai supplémentaire de 3 mois après la signature de la promesse de vente.

 

Cette période couramment constatée de trois mois tient notamment compte du délai de 2 mois au cours duquel la commune peut décider d’exercer son droit de préemption, qui court à partir du moment où la déclaration d’intention d’aliéner a été remplie par le notaire et transmise à la mairie. Contrairement aux transactions immobilières classiques, dans le cadre d’une acquisition en viager, l’acquéreur ne peut en aucun cas, se prévaloir de la condition suspensive prévue à l’article L313-41 du Code de la consommation. Il n’existe donc pas de condition suspensive liée à l’obtention d’un financement immobilier.

3mois.PNG